For general information about the LEPC


Contact:

 Tom Durante, Vice Chairman

(405) 262-2629

tdurante@cvtech.edu


or


Donna Sewell, Secretary

(405) 324-3823

donna.sewell@xerox.com

Committee officers


chairman                                                         vice chairman

Tom Durante                                           Jennifer Brown

(405) 262-2629                                        (772) 913-5554

tdurante@cvtech.edu                               jbrown@oemaok.org


secretary                                                        TREASURER

Donna Sewell                                          Gloria Green

(405) 324-3823                                        (405) 422-2202

donna.sewell@xerox.com                        ggreen@cvtech.edu


INFORMATION                                                  EMERGENCY MANAGER

Len Nones                                              Timothy Smith

(405)893-2708 ext. 2042                          (405) 295-6186

lnones@sunedison.com                          smitht@canadiancounty.org


Canadian County LEPC

24-Hour emergency contact for hazardous material incidents

Timothy Smith, CEM, NREMT, PCP

Office (405) 295-6186  --  Cell 1 (405) 651-6600  --  Cell 2 (405) 426-2709

smitht@canadiancounty.org


Public Requests for Information under SARA Title III

Len Nones, Information Officer

(405) 439-8393

lnones@sunedison.com